<div id="myExtraContent1"> </div>
<div id="myExtraContent5"> </div>



Below is the list of confirmed invited speakers.

Arieh Ben-Naïm, Dept. of Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem [abstract]
Tim Jupp, Dept. of Mathematics, University of Exeter [abstract]
Ralph Lorenz, Applied Physics Lab, Johns Hopkins University [abstract]
Radford Neal, Dept. of Statistics and Dept. of Computer Science, University of Toronto [abstract]
Robert Niven, School of Engineering and Information Technology, The University of New South Wales [abstract]
Gerald Pollack, Dept. of Bioengineering, University of Washington [abstract]
John Skilling, Maximum Entropy Data Consultants, Kenmare, Ireland [abstract]
Rob Spekkens, Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, Waterloo [abstract]
Jos Uffink, Institute for History and Foundations of Science, Utrecht University, Netherlands [abstract]
<div id="myExtraContent7"> </div>
<div id="myExtraContent8"> </div>